Stacks Image 7
Stacks Image 11
Stacks Image 9

Who We Are

The Sexual Assault Support Center, formerly known as Columbus Rape Crises, was established in 1981 by a group of community members committed to providing services to sexual assault victims and their family members. The center services Chattahoochee Judicial Circuit, which is comprised of Chattahoochee, Harris, Marion, Muscogee, Talbot, and Taylor counties. However, anyone in need of services will not be turned away.

How We Can Help

What We Do

Our services include, but are not limited to: